You've had a SEX CHANGE?

Discussion in 'General Conversation' started by SeedTick, Oct 16, 2006.

1. SeedTick

SeedTick New Member

State:
    Conway Arkansas
    Hey Ya'll, Have we got any members who have had a sex change? Probably not:big_smile: But I'm sure that we have a lot of interesting tidbits that we don't know about each other. We only have a narrow view of each other based on the contact we share here in the varied forums. Those who have been fortunate enough to meet at a gathering or hook up for a fishing trip know more about each other but that still leaves life times of situations, achievements, events, facts and the like. So,,

What is something that we don't know about you?

I'll go first, I graduated high school in 1980 and had the school record for discus, 159 feet 6 inches as best as I can remember. I held it more than 10 years but I found out at the 15 year reunion that someone had knocked me off the top of that little hill.

I think this will be fun! Who's next?

st

2. alands94

alands94 Active Member

State:
    Lebanon, I
    I played baseball in college (pitcher) and played in a couple of semipro leagues. I am also a licensed Realtor on the side.

3. coltsfan

coltsfan New Member

State:
    ohio
    I played football , basketball, and baseball in high school.was all conference middle linebacker and all conference centerfielder.also played football and baseball in college till i blew my knees out

4. Ol Man

Ol Man New Member

State:
    Illinois
    Well, as much as I hate to admit it.... I have... Over the years I've changed from 2-3 times a day to once a year, and tonight's the night...:lol:
    ~~~~~~~~~~
    Monkey in blender = Rhesus Pieces.

5. Catgirl

Catgirl New Member