YEAH i'm still fishin breaking in a new guy

Discussion in 'LOCAL CALIFORNIA TALK' started by vini, Nov 4, 2007.

1. vini

vini New Member

State:
    Fresno
    My girlfriends son who's never gotten much of a chance to fish , we're just catching lilins for now but hope for something a bit more hefty soon

Attached Files:

2. JimmyJonny

JimmyJonny Well-Known Member

State:
    sc
    Ive been catching little ones for 30 yrs...not by choice, LOL. He's wearing a big smile and thats what counts. Thanks for the pics.

3. Catpaw

Catpaw Well-Known Member

State:
    Central Cail
    Name:
    James
    Way to go Vini every kid need's someone to show them how to fish and enjoy nature,Weather they be lil fish or big ones there catching it's just fun to see them happy and having fun.

4. bluejay

bluejay Well-Known Member

State:
    Napoleon, Mo.
    Thanks. He'll have a lifetime of memories.

5. Arkansascatman777

Arkansascatman777 New Member

State:
    AR
    Sounds and looks like your doing a good job and teaching him how to catch bait first:wink::smile2:. Get him hooked on that then introduce him to real fishing:wink:j/k. As stated above the smile on his face says it all, Great Job!!

6. fshnutz

fshnutz New Member

State:
    Sacramento California
    it's always good to see the kids fishing. God knows it kept me out of some trouble growing up! Keep up the good work.
    LInz

7. StankBait

StankBait New Member

State:
    CA
    Way to go !!

Nice fish for a newbie, Id be hapy to catch those!!

8. vini

vini New Member

State:
    Fresno
    Thanks guys .

I'm just doing for myself what I got little of when growing up, my Dad was a business man and had very little time or patience for that matter for fishing, the kid in me is still longing to do these outdoor things so I have just as much fun as a kid would :wink: