Winter time catfishing in Southern Cal.

Discussion in 'LOCAL CALIFORNIA TALK' started by bluehunter, Dec 22, 2009.

1. bluehunter

bluehunter New Member

State:
    Los Angele
    One thing I like to do is write. Writing is one of my hobbies. I even write stories and may look into publishing some in the future. Writing catfishing editorials is no different for me as I done quite a few in the past and will continue to do more in the future. I studied catfishing for quite some time and always compare and contrast and use observations that I gained over the years in regards to how they operate in so cal water. I put together a short editorial about so cal winter time catfishing - my favorite time to go after winter time trophies for blues and channels alike. Hope you all enjoy it.

Southern California winter catfishing.