Whoa Nellie!

Discussion in 'LOCAL NORTH CAROLINA TALK' started by Mac-b, Aug 7, 2008.

1. Mac-b

Mac-b Moderator Staff Member Supporting Member

State:
    North Caro
    Would you'll believe that six out of the eight top threads going on at the current time on 'Local North Carolina Talk' is about jugging, and my thread makes seven out of nine.

I'm no rocket scientist, but I believe you'll are preaching to the choir. The people that appear to be abusing the jugging system of fishing, most likely, are not members of the BOC. Soon or later, if not already, there have been or will be some feelings hurt on both sides of the issue if we continue on this course. So, what do you say, we let the jugging issue rest.

The Carolina Catfish Club will be discussing this issue the second Wednesday of August at Gander Mtn. in Mooresville, NC and at later meetings and the public is invited. When I say public, I mean anybody that has an interest in this issue, pro or con. Mac

2. Bryan8552

Bryan8552 New Member

State:
    nc