Who are the B.O.C.'s top 5 #24 fans?

Discussion in 'Wolfman's Nascar Pit Stop' started by wolfman, Nov 17, 2007.

1. wolfman

wolfman Well-Known Member

State:
    Triadelphia, WV
    Name:
    Walter Flack
    I would be close to the top, but am sure Catgirl is the number 1 Jeff Gordon fan on the B.O.C.

Rollo could be 2nd. LOL

2. spoonfish

spoonfish New Member

State:
    Warsaw, Mo.
    You should see the tail gate of my truck LOL.​

3. catfishjohn

catfishjohn New Member

State:
    Greenup Co. KY
    I don't think i'll fit in there...:tounge_out::crazy::smile2:
    I reckon i'll be a team fan next year when Jr gets there...:eek:oooh::smile2:

4. Gordhawk

Gordhawk New Member

State:
    Iowa
    I would like to think that I would be close to the top,since I have been folllowing his career, and a fan of his since he was 13 yrs. old.

5. tufffish

tufffish New Member

State:
    Texas
    i am close to the top of the list. my wife doesn't allow decals on the truck at all, but there is a big 24 on the back window. we met jeff at daytona world one summer on vacation so long ago i don't remember what year. it was raining and he was there to test, so during the rain delay he came inside and played all the games with the kids. i wasn't much of a race fan until after that. most stars in all the other sports don't even talk to the fans anymore, much less play games with the kids.

6. catfishrollo

catfishrollo New Member

State:
    Ohio
    IM GONNA END THIS ONE NOW!!!! the s-man...skip is without any doubt the BIGGEST JEFF GORDON FAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he is always wearing the same shirt everytime i have see him!!! LMAO!!!!! rollo:smile2:

7. PrittyKitty

PrittyKitty New Member

State:
    Indiana
    I've been following Jeff since day one... I've got to be one of his biggest fans..

8. Gordhawk

Gordhawk New Member

State:
    Iowa