What's the best Punchbait out there?

Discussion in 'Fishing Bait Review' started by bwolcott, Feb 9, 2006.

1. bwolcott

bwolcott New Member

State:
    Illinois
    i have never used Punchbait before and this year i promised myself i would use it and see what's up. i got alot of different dip baits and some i haven't tried yet this is going to be my year for Experimentation. last year it was cut bait (shrimp=good, hotdogs=very good, bluegill=good, shad=very good, mackeral=Very good) now it's punch bait/dip bait year.:thumbsup:

2. nosnag

nosnag New Member

State:
    Florida
    You ca'nt go wrong with DK Punchbait.Check out the sponsor pages about it.Words are golden.

BILL

3. QuincyFisher

QuincyFisher New Member

State:
    Quincy,Illinois
    In my opinion DK's Garlic Punchbait is the stinkiest

4. Tym2Fish

Tym2Fish New Member

State:
    Scottsdale Arizona
    I ordered DK's blood and used it for the first time two weeks ago. Nothing good happened in fairness however it didnt matter what I threw at them. The fish didnt want it. Going out again this weekend and will give it another try.

5. Big Sam

Big Sam Well-Known Member

State:
    Booneville AR
    Name:
    Sam
    :) That would be Danny Kings punch bait..Hands down...;)

6. ASASIN

ASASIN New Member

State:
    Lawson Missouri
    DK is an excellent choice, as is SureShot. God bless.

7. Rainman4u2

Rainman4u2 Guest

I'll admit, I never thought something that looked like cotton would catch fish, but DK's did the trick.

Ray

8. JReed

JReed New Member

State:
    Lima, Ohio
    Sure Shot punchbait is by far the best I have ever used. Look up catfish bait under google and you will find it. I buy it by the 5 gallon bucket.

9. HARVRAD2003

HARVRAD2003 New Member

State:
    ILLINOIS
    Never used PK however love to try it, live in Illinois and have caught alot of good size eating cats from 2-8 pounds on Geno's Stink bait from Carlyle Illinois.

10. james

james New Member

State:
    Blue Ridge texa