"what fantasy sports does everybody play"?

Discussion in 'Shania and CatfishJohn's Fantasy Sports' started by melstangman1967, Mar 28, 2008.

1. melstangman1967

melstangman1967 New Member

State:
    missouri
    football is my favorite then basketball play baseball havent really gotten into it yet.

2. catfishjohn

catfishjohn New Member

State:
    Greenup Co. KY
    My Fav is NFL Football then Nascar and NCAA Pick Em. I also just started a baseball and golf, I've never done them before. Never played NBA Fantasy yet.
    Good to have you aboard, we can always use more players!!!
    BTW, Shania(Bert) is my sidekick in this. We've played together on a lot of different leagues. Watch out, he's good!!!:wink::big_smile:

3. vfourmax

vfourmax New Member

State:
    Va
    Played football this past year, currently playing Nascar and moto gp motorcycle road racing!

4. Ulikedew

Ulikedew New Member

State:
    Georgetown IN
    I mainly do NASCAR tried baseball but never had time to keep up with the long schedule they have.If there was a simple way of doing it I would be interested in doing a baseball thing.Like just picking teams win gets 5 pts and each home run gets lets say 2 pts.Just an idea but to that you need to get alot of people involved

5. chris dornbusch

chris dornbusch New Member

State:
    iowa
    I like Playboy my self................ha ha:smile2:

6. catfisherman_eky3

catfisherman_eky3 New Member

State:
    Kentucky
    Football would deffinetely be mine to but i also love baseball

7. shania

shania New Member

State:
    San Leandro, Ca
    Playing "Fantasy NFL Football" would have to be my favorite, follow by "Fantasy Pro Basketball" & "Fantasy Bass Fishing".
    :wink:

8. gargoil77

gargoil77 New Member

State:
    Clarksville, Indiana