Tough boat - crazy owner

Discussion in 'Boating' started by cantstopgrandma, Apr 24, 2008.

1. cantstopgrandma

cantstopgrandma New Member

State:
    MD
    Okay, so i was searching for duck boats on youtube, and i found this crazy guy thrashing his duck boat and thought everybody would get a kick outta this. I sure wouldn't ride with him.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ufrBwyy6nxg

2. MichaelP

MichaelP New Member

State:
    Arizona
    Im new to boating, but that looks more like offroading to me. Guy should mount a warn 9000 on the front.

3. Mo.Hick

Mo.Hick Active Member

State:
    Madison Mo.
    Boy he does not care about his or anyone else safety. I cant believe people treats their equipment that way. I would not go anywhere with this guy.

Tom

4. BIG GEORGE

BIG GEORGE New Member

State:
    JOISY
    YEP! That was fun. LOL! More money than brains. LOL!

5. GMC FishHauler

GMC FishHauler New Member

State:
    Waco, Texas, Un
    heck guys, the boat manufacturers prob wanted him to show how tough they are.
    If someone gave me a boat and said try and tear it up, I would try. But i only have one or two friends that are brave enuff to go with me on something like that.

6. chris dornbusch

chris dornbusch New Member

State:
    iowa
    THEFT................... STOLEN:eek:oooh:

7. chambers bd

chambers bd New Member

State:
    Sautee,Geo
    man thats crazy, thats alot money throw away!:eek:oooh:

8. swampratt

swampratt Member

State:
    oklahoma
    That did not look so bad...:eek:oooh:

My E150 and 78 nova. might have the same battle scars..

9. willcat

willcat New Member

State:
    texas
    If u want a nice duck boat check these out.....
    godevilboats.com or even otteroutdoors.com