Together after 16 years

Discussion in 'General Conversation' started by kybunniebuster, May 7, 2006.

1. kybunniebuster

kybunniebuster New Member

State:
    winchester kentucky
    the last few days has been some of the happiest days i have ever had my 16 year old daughter that i have seen 4 or 5 times since she was born has came looking for her father (mother used her against me for the last 16 years just to hurt me) she goes to school with my son her step brother and i have been sending messages by him for a few months now and i have made alot of trips by her house just trying to catch her outside so i could see how she is growing up (she just moved to the end of my street last spring)well to cut a long story short she has been comming over and spending some time with me and she loves to fish i took her and my other two to the creek yesterday to catch bait and she had a blast you would have thought i took her to disney world just kept telling me how much fun she had so next weekend im loading up the boat and we are off to the lake just me and her to try to catch some real fish and catch up on the 16 years ive missed out on wish us luck

2. Dreadnaught

Dreadnaught New Member

State:
    Henderson,Ky
    Man, I am so happy for you Kenny!!! I bet you are tickled to death to have this oppertunity to spend time with her, I know I would be!!! Make the best of what time you have together Brother and congratulations Buddy!!!

3. kbgrillin

kbgrillin New Member

State:
    Tennessee
    Man, I couldn't imagine being away from my kids for that long. Great to hear that you are finally getting to spend time with her. It's great to know that the both of you share the same interest,(fishing). What beter way to bond. Like Father like Daughter.:big_smile_2:

4. iowacatter

iowacatter New Member

State:
    Iowa