to all boc brothers

Discussion in 'LOCAL GEORGIA TALK' started by flatheadslayer, Oct 9, 2009.

1. flatheadslayer

flatheadslayer New Member

State:
    Thomaston, Geor
    i just wanted to post my thanks to all boc brothers and sisters in the armed forces for making it possible to do all this cat fish catching(or not catching).without them we wouldnt be able to do the things we love to do ,freely.thanx again to everyone in uniform.

2. JEFFRODAMIS

JEFFRODAMIS New Member

State:
    TEXAS
    amen to that! thank you!

3. Mickey

Mickey New Member Supporting Member

State:
    Illinois
    Right you are Preston. Reps.

4. mactheaxe

mactheaxe New Member

State:
    cartersville, georgia
    im a veteran, and thank you. and thank you to all who still serve

5. catin38

catin38 New Member

State:
    alabama
  6. catwhisper

catwhisper New Member

State:
    georgia
    i want to thank God for our troops and a safe return so they can go fishing.:0a31::0a31:

7. catfishassasin

catfishassasin New Member

State:
    FTBEENING
    not a problem love to serve but doesnt leave us much time to fish........lol

8. CountryHart

CountryHart New Member

State:
    missouri
    What he said, thanks

9. centexcop

centexcop Well-Known Member

State:
    Texas
    Amen to that! Good Post, Reps to you.

10. MRR

MRR New Member

State:
    Louisiana,Mo.
    In full agreement with all posts.[ God Bless our Troops ]and lets not forget the ones who gave the ultimate sacrifice so we could all be free to enjoy the things we do on a daily bases.

11. jerry l james II

jerry l james II New Member

State:
    alabama
    Thats what I'm talking about. Got to give credit where credit is due

12. ammo warrior

ammo warrior Member

State:
    Columbia, MO