This is what has been working for me.

Discussion in 'MISSOURI RIVERS TALK' started by RIVER-RAT, Jul 30, 2007.

1. RIVER-RAT

RIVER-RAT New Member

State:
    MO / MT
    Several people have sent me PM's on what I've been doing recently to be catching fish. Here it is, I hope this will help some of you, I know it has helped me!

This is the best year I have ever had in my pursuit of these fish. I have been fishing for them primarily since 2004 but started in 2001. I have spent soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo many hours on the river, I don't even know if I can count that high!:wink: