I know this is a catfishing website, but I ran across an amazing story about Shaw Grigsby the other day. He was fishing a qualifying tournament, fighting to win enough points in 2006 to qualify for the Bassmaster Classic. He was only one place out of the top ten in the tournament that he was fishing, and he needed to move up into the top ten to make the necessary points to qualify for the classic. To make a long story short, Shaw thought he had missed out on the final day of fishing, so he asked his co-angler that was fishing alongside him in the boat on day 3 what he had done differently to catch bigger fish than what Shaw was able to land that day. Now, when Shaw asked this he thought he was going to be excluded from the final day of fishing, so he didn't think it was a big deal, he just wanted to know the technique the other guy was using for future reference. After finding out from his co-angler what the guy was doing differently, he got the call to say that he had indeed qualified to fish day 4 of the tournament and his hopes of qualifying for the classic were still very much alive. Without hesitation, he called in and told the director of the tournament what he had done, and that he had obtained information from his co-angler, which would eliminate him from fishing on day 4 of the competition. Here's a link to the story: http://sports.espn.go.com/outdoors/tournaments/classic/news/story?id=2757668 My question is: if given the same set of circumstances, and having the opportunity to fish the grandaddy of all tournaments, do you think you could rat yourself out on some obscure rule? I don't think anybody but Shaw would've ever known about his rule violation, yet he did it anyway. I'm pretty darn impressed. My dad has always told me that integrity isn't what you do when all eyes are on you, but what you do when nobody is looking. Looks like Shaw has integrity with plenty of good character to go with it.