Thanks for all the info

Discussion in 'LOCAL OHIO TALK' started by keith c, Oct 26, 2007.

1. keith c

keith c New Member

State:
    ohio
    Im new to this site,and really enjoy all the tips.Im also new to serious flathead fishing.Ive had a good year so far,about 20 or so fish this year and 2 that were over 20 lbs.I caught most of them on creek chubs.I dont know how,or exactley when it happened,but im totally obsessed with flatheads.

2. catfishrollo

catfishrollo New Member

State:
    Ohio
    welcome to the site keith. there are tons of good information on here, if you spend the time to read. lots of fun also! maybe you will be able to help others with your tactics and techniques as well...anyways, glad to meet another bro...rollo

3. stumpjumper

stumpjumper New Member

State:
    Dallas, GA
    Keith,

Welcome to the site. Flatheads are awesome predators. The fact that they can be so elusive just adds to the anticipation of catching one. Sounds like you have had a great year so far. Good luck!

4. bluejay

bluejay Well-Known Member

State:
    Napoleon, Mo.
    Welcome to the BOC from Missouri Keith.

5. TOPS

TOPS New Member

State:
    Cabot,Arkansas
    Welcome to the B.O.C. I hope you enjoy your stay here.

6. prostreetS10

prostreetS10 New Member

State:
    ohio
    Welcome to the BOC. Sounds like you have had a good year so far but the flatties ain't done. if your serious about flathead fishing you will have lots to learn from all the good people that are on the site. and you can help us all out as well. good luck, fish hard.

7. crazy cathunter

crazy cathunter New Member

State:
    ohio
    I am also knew to the sight and i gotta say ROLLO and PROSTREET are Big help,much thanks guys! Welcome to the Brotherhood Keith and dont let the coldweather stop you! Trust me it aint over yet! the big boys are bitin now!

8. catfisherman60

catfisherman60 New Member

State:
    Greenwood AR.
    Welcome to the BOC. from Arkansas.

9. rspd507

rspd507 New Member