Tea has lost custody of Madison....

Discussion in 'General Conversation' started by teaysvalleyguy, Nov 12, 2009.

1. teaysvalleyguy

teaysvalleyguy New Member

State:
    GC, OHIO
    It has been a long 2 year battle and many of you know the details of what has been going on. I have been fighting for 2 years to get custody of my daughter. I have had temp custody for the last 2 years. Tuesday my attorney got the decistion from the courts. I have lost everything, I have no rights to Madison at all. I have 10 days left to file an appeal and I'm going to do everything I can to do that. Madison used to love fishing with many members on here and still has the Coon puppet that CoonX gave her at the 1st National Gathering. I know many of you and I have not been on here much in last year or so. Life has been busy and no internet at the house. You are my family and Madison's so I wanted to update you all. Thanks for all your prayers and help through these tough times. We both love you all.

2. Catmanblues

Catmanblues New Member

State:
    S.E Ohio
    Matt keep your head high an your spirits lifted. A custody battle is really a no win situation for either parent. It's the childs loss not the parents. I wish you the best and again wish all the best.

3. jerryb

jerryb New Member

State:
    Ohio
    Wow, that's a shocker! With everything you've been through for Madison, and from what you've said, I would think it would have been a gimme....

Damn, man, I feel really bad for ya, but CMB is right - keep your head up, and keep fighting...

4. catwhisper

catwhisper New Member

State:
    georgia
    they cant take away ya'lls love or memories. i'll keep praying!

5. TOPS

TOPS New Member

State:
    Cabot,Arkansas
    Sad news Buddy! Hang in there.

6. rcbbracing

rcbbracing New Member

State:
    Ohio