Stark County Catfishers?

Discussion in 'OHIO RIVERS TALK' started by crazy cathunter, Oct 22, 2007.

1. crazy cathunter

crazy cathunter New Member

State:
    ohio
    I love fishing the Tuscarawas River and dont care for the lakes in Stark County because of all the fishing pressure. I would like to get with someone who wants a fishing partner in or close to East Canton. I have been fishing cats for over 30 years and i like to fish till sunrise. Some of my best have come after 3:00 in the morning after a night of no bites! I only bank fish and have no problems showing you my hog holes. I am looking for someone to do tournaments with and fishing for personal best. I practice C.P.R. over ten pounds and did so before it got popular. Big fish breed big fish! put them back! So with that said if anyone is interested lets start now while the fishin is tough so we are better at it when its good! If it has scales its bait! GOOD CATTIN TO ALL! B.O.C. FOREVER!

2. rockbass

rockbass New Member

State:
    Ohio
    I'm in Gnaden in Tusc county. We'll have to get together sometime!

3. neocats

neocats New Member

State:
    Steubenvil
    Rick,
    If you like catfishing and tournaments, then you have found the right place. There is a bankfishing tournament tonight (10/27) out of New Philadelphia. I also am running one on Nov. 3rd at Tappan Lake (all-nighter). If you want to attend, or just get together and fish, give me a call at (330) 874-4455. I just moved to East Sparta after a summer on the Ohio River. I need to find some good spots on the Tusc. River

4. crazy cathunter

State:
    ohio