Say, Hey:

Discussion in 'NFL Talk' started by postbeetle, Dec 30, 2007.

1. postbeetle

postbeetle New Member

State:
    Iowa
    I am a Newbie here. I told Phil Washburn yesterday that I haven't watched a pro football game all year, and that I was going to watch last night. I asked who he thought would win. (no not really, but he wanted to bet me a 1,000 bucks on the Giants, no not really) I fell asleep, would I have won? If ya see Phil ask him for me. Tell me who won, I honest to God don't know.

2. Bill D Curtis

Bill D Curtis New Member

State:
    Blackwell Oklahoma
    Pats 38 Gmen 35 was agood game :smile2:

3. Phil Washburn

Phil Washburn New Member

State:
    Shawnee OK
    what are doing wandering around in a bad neighborhood like this, John?:smile2:

you missed a good game, my friend. the pats D really disappointed me...that and eli picked last night to have the best game of his career:wink:

4. postbeetle

postbeetle New Member

State:
    Iowa
    I started out watching the game and Nancy started talking about the roof leaking so I went to bed. Maybe I can catch the Super Bowl. Wanna bet on who will be there? Are you really a Patriots fan? LOL.

5. catfishjohn

catfishjohn New Member

State:
    Greenup Co. KY
    Welcome to the other side of the tracks John. Its a different place here...:confused2::wink::smile2:

Phil just acts like he's the biggest Pats fan.:wink:

I'll say that the Superbowl is gonna be the Pats and the Cowboys. The Pats will go a perfect 19-0(I Hope),,,never done before and probably not again in my lifetime...
    I'm a Denver Broncos fan but we're rebuilding...:smile2:...Gotta pull for the Pats now. Randy Moss grew up and played college ball not too far from here.

6. whiteriverbigcats

whiteriverbigcats New Member

State:
    Indiana
    Yeah that was a great game... as much as i wanted the pats to lose... they came back and pulled it off

7. BIG GEORGE

BIG GEORGE New Member

State:
    JOISY