River fishing atricle

Discussion in 'All Catfishing' started by Arkie55, May 3, 2006.

1. Arkie55

Arkie55 New Member

State:
    Mississippi
    I posted an article on Daytime River Fishing in the Premium Articles section this morning. I wrote the article to share knowledge that was taught to me by my catfishing mentor and good friend. Please keep in mind I'm not a professional writer and it's pretty premitive but I was blessed to have been taught this method and I wanted to share it with the good folks here at the BOC. You can find the atricle by going to the main page and scrolling down to the bottom section. Click on the "Premium Atricles" section and look for the heading "Daytime River Fishing" or something like that. I hope you enjoy the article and hopefully it's written well enough that you can understand what I intended to share. Feel free to pm or email me with any questions you may have. Again, I'm not an expert by any means. I'm just a guy who loves to fish for catfish and I love river fishing. This board has helped me understand and learn many things. I only hope to contribute a little in return.

2. dinkbuster1

dinkbuster1 New Member

State:
    Ohio
    very good, rep points for that one!

3. Dav1

Dav1 New Member

State:
    missouri
    Very nice and informative article. I will put it to use very soon.

David

4. pursuing_cats

pursuing_cats New Member

State:
    Clarksville,Tennessee
    This is exactly the information me and two other BOC brothers were looking for in our new found love of catfishing. We are planning a trip this weekend and I will post the results on the site. Thanks for the great inf. Rep points to you.

5. Abu65

Abu65 Member

State:
    Kentucky
    thanks, I will be sure to read.

6. Whistler

Whistler Well-Known Member

State:
    TN