Reputation and ranks

Discussion in 'General Conversation' started by topfuelkc, Jul 15, 2008.

1. topfuelkc

topfuelkc New Member

State:
    missouri
    How do you build your reputation and ranks or build your rewards on this web site. I joined the BOC and now my profile says I'm a apprentice. (a beginner) How do you become more involved in this club or organization. Can someone help me out with any of this

2. flathunter

flathunter New Member

State:
    Ohio
    you gain ranks based on the numbe of post you make, you get reputation by making meaninfull post and people click on the reputation icon for post that deserve reps.

3. 223reload

223reload New Member

State:
    Oklahoma
    If you post ,they will come!!!:cool2:

4. wolfman

wolfman Well-Known Member

State:
    Triadelphia, WV
    Name:
    Walter Flack
    participation in the forums will take you a long ways. A small $10 donation will make you a star member and get you into some great giveaway contests from our sponsers

5. flathunter

flathunter New Member

State:
    Ohio
    i als might add putting up a avitar pic will help, along with just a 10 dollar donation to the site will go a long way. personally i tend to give out reps more freely to people who have a star, it shows you are serious about the success of the site.

6. topfuelkc

topfuelkc New Member

State:
    missouri
    Thanks for the info. I do plan on making a donation later this week. I'm working on a new avatar.

7. brother hilljack

brother hilljack New Member

State:
    Shelbyville, TN
    The folks on here are pretty friendly and it will be no time until you have some rep built up. As for awards it is a little more difficult. Try to contribute as much as possible and Help people out. You can also get awards by catching a fish that qualifies for the Hall of Fame

8. slabmaster

slabmaster New Member

State:
    missouri
    Ken welcome to the BOC

9. JERMSQUIRM

JERMSQUIRM New Member

State:
    il-waynesv