Pup Pics

Discussion in 'Hunting Dogs Talk' started by iowacatter, Mar 29, 2006.

1. iowacatter

iowacatter New Member

State:
    Iowa
    Hey everyone just wanted to post a pic of some of the litter of Pointing Labs we have right now. They are 5 wks old. Thanks, Stan

2. iowacatter

iowacatter New Member

State:
    Iowa
    Here they are, Took a bit Im kinda new to this! Thanks, Stan

Attached Files:

3. TDawgNOk

TDawgNOk Gathering Monitor (Instigator)

State:
    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    those are sooo cute!!!

4. iowacatter

iowacatter New Member

State:
    Iowa
    One more of a female.

Attached Files:

• HW.jpg
      HW.jpg
      File size:
      21.3 KB
      Views:
  5. Katmaster Jr.

Katmaster Jr. New Member

State:
    Wilmington, NC
  6. three_rivers

three_rivers New Member

State:
    Tupelo Ar
  7. Eithne

Eithne New Member

State:
    OK
    More puppies! Yep, they're still as cute as the first time I saw that picture. Thanks for posting them Stan. :)

I wish I had a puppy....then I could post my own puppy pics. :p

8. dwreel

dwreel New Member

State:
    Southern Pines, NC
    I have a black lab and a rescued mix. Ya just gotta love a lab puppy. No 2 ways about it. Yours are real cutties. When I got my lab I wanted a yellow, but there were none to be found. So I went with my heart strings and got a black. In the summer the sun is hard on him. His coat gets really warm in 10 min or less. He is a couch potato for the most part, but loves the water. Don't they all ?

9. TeamCatHazzard

TeamCatHazzard New Member

State:
    Illinois
    Cute little fellers. I love pups and sometimes I wish they would just stay that size and be that cute forever. Little pups are great for pickin up women too for the single fellers. LOL:)

10. triggerhappy

triggerhappy New Member

State:
    IL
    WELL THEN...I'll take three of them!!!