Pet talk

Discussion in 'General Conversation' started by JimmyJonny, Sep 17, 2007.

1. JimmyJonny

JimmyJonny Well-Known Member

State:
    sc
    I thought it would be interesting to ask members what kind of pets they have. I myself have 2 pitbulls, 2 skinks, 2 anoles, 2 hermit crabs, 1 fighting fish, and 1 black corn snake. The wife says she wants a bird because I have the snake but I'm fighting that one...well unless she can get a hold of a crow : ) The pits I've been raising for 20 yrs now. My bloodline is Boyles/Pactrick but under my name they are called " Coz's Culprits". Feel free to add names, ages, pics, interesting fact and maybe why you decided to get your pet. Thanks in advance for telling us about them.

2. charlestoncatman

charlestoncatman New Member

State:
    arkansas
    the only pets we have anymore is my daughters west-highland terrier, her name is binky..i used to have a pacu, he was the size of a dinner plate, but he died, my nephews puored something in the water...we had a funeral.

3. SSgt Fishslayer

SSgt Fishslayer New Member

State:
    south carolina
    i have a Boxer and a 6 year old son. those are enough pets for me.

4. daystarchis

daystarchis New Member

State:
    Clovis Cali
    Oh boy.....Wife and I been breeding and showing AKC long and short coat chihuahua's for some time now. Here are a few pics.

Attached Files:

5. daystarchis

daystarchis New Member

State:
    Clovis Cali
    a few more of our fur kids......

Attached Files:

6. kat in the hat

kat in the hat New Member

State:
    Missouri
    They have already been introduced, but they like publicity.:wink:We have 2 pitbulls. Kasha belongs to Sheila, and I. She's a super sweet dog. Heywood, who also lives with us, belongs to a house guest. He is a real sweety as well. Coltan has an Anole lizard, and a water turtle. Last, but not least, Sheila has an aquarium full of convict ciclids. I'll go find some more photos.

Attached Files:

7. Redd

Redd New Member

State: