Oklahoma special hunt results

Discussion in 'LOCAL OKLAHOMA TALK' started by xringer3, Jul 20, 2007.

1. xringer3

xringer3 New Member

State:
    Oklahoma
    Don't forget that today was the day to check to see if you drew into any special hunts for all us hunters. Get online and check if you put in for any hunts.

If anyone has any information about the antelope hunts, I drew into one and need information on how to get landowner permission to hunt. My hunt I drew in to is in Cimmeron Co. in December.

Any information will help..........Thanks in advance

2. jlingle

jlingle New Member

State:
    Altus, Okl
    Well I'm irritated to report that my unlucky streak is still alive. I've been putting in for about 10 or 11 years & I've never drawn a single hunt. I'm at the point now, where I figure I"m gonna get drawn soon so I don't put in for anything that I wouldn't consider a "dream hunt."

There's always next year!!! (As we OSU Cowboy fans like to say.)

3. AwShucks

AwShucks New Member

State:
    Guthrie, Oklaho
    My Gawd, a cowboys fan. That explains it all. Hang your head in shame.... move to Texas, do anything except admit to being one of their fans. Ughhh

4. xringer3

xringer3 New Member

State:
    Oklahoma
    You're right Lawrence, OU is much easier for the post graduates to spell. Don't want to put too much on em. OSU doesn't have the numbers to choose from as they can't get people to spell OSU or their name when they're filling out the application!

5. catman george

catman george New Member

State:
    Oklahoma