New to fly fishing

Discussion in 'Fly Fishing' started by countrycat15, Aug 30, 2007.

1. countrycat15

countrycat15 New Member

State:
    gastiona,nc
    hey yall,im new to fly fishing and i am getting a fly combo saturday. but anyway....what is the strangest thing you have cought fly fishing?also does any one fly fish for carp? any tips yall have will help me out alot.thanks.

2. HHinNC

HHinNC Member

State:
    North Carolina