Need serious help in ohio

Discussion in 'LOCAL OHIO TALK' started by Montgomery, Sep 19, 2006.

1. Montgomery

Montgomery New Member

State:
    OHIO
    can anyone help me out. been fishing my whole life.die hard cat man. only one problem , i cant catch fish. in the river , ponds laks , pay lakes. it doesn't matter where. anyone in or around dayton ohio or vandalia ohio. i need serious help ...

2. teaysvalleyguy

teaysvalleyguy New Member

State:
    GC, OHIO
    There are alot of members on here from dayton area. I am about an hour and a half east of ya in a town called Ashville. I travel for a living though in Ohio and next time I head out your way I'll give ya a heads up, maybe we can wet a line.

Welcome to the BOC brother, nice talking to ya in chat.

3. buddah

buddah New Member

State:
    Pennsylvania Wi
    I didn't catch too many this year either. I spent alot of time in the B.O.C. Library and used alot of different riggin's till I found one that produced in my location! Hope this helps some!

4. Nightprowler

Nightprowler New Member

State:
    ohio
    What kind of equipment do you have,what are you using for bait?Oh yeah welcome to the B.O.C.

5. loanwizard

loanwizard Well-Known Member

State:
    Coshocton,
    Welcome to the BOC! You have reached the greatest catfishing site on the planet! Pull up a chair and read for about a month and you will learn more about catfishing than you've picked up in a life time. I am in Coshocton Ohio. If you are ever this way look me up and maybe we'll get out.