need prayers for marriage

Discussion in 'Prayer Request' started by armyfisher, Sep 26, 2008.

1. armyfisher

armyfisher New Member

State:
    georgia
    hey all i'm new to this part of the site never thought i would have to be down here but i am. my marriage is falling apart and my wife wants to divorce but on peacefull terms because of our 2 year old and 8 month old. i know its hard on her because i am in the army but never the less we are trying to work things out for ourselves and for the kids if you can say a prayer for us that we make it through this tough time i appreciate it brothers thanks.

2. bluejay

bluejay Well-Known Member

State:
    Napoleon, Mo.
    Thoughts are with you buddy. The military can be hard on a marriage. Good luck to you!!

3. janzaldo

janzaldo New Member

State:
    South Gate, Cal
    Hi David, I wish you all the luck in the world.

Jaime

4. CuzICan

CuzICan New Member

State:
    Fayetteville, A
    Hi hon, you bet I will pray for you and your family...hope it can worked out and you and yours are in my heart and on my mind...

5. brother hilljack

brother hilljack New Member

State:
    Shelbyville, TN
    My prayers are going out to you my brother!! I deal with marriage/deployment every single day and I can tell you that communication is the key to success for ME. I understand that each relationship is different, but with work things seem to fall into place.

God Bless you and your family and I pray that your marriage is strengthened daily.

6. willcat

willcat New Member

State:
    texas