Need Help with My Lawn Mower

Discussion in 'General Conversation' started by H2O Mellon, May 17, 2006.

1. H2O Mellon

H2O Mellon New Member

State:
    Ohio
    Guys, I have this problem, I need some adjustments on my John Deere. Can someone help? :lol:

2. FS Driver

FS Driver New Member

State:
    swansea,illinoi
    yeah well first you need a belt for your pully:lol:

3. dinkbuster1

dinkbuster1 New Member

State:
    Ohio
    what do you need a lawnmower for? you have nothing but dirt in the front yard!:lol:

4. steve-o

steve-o New Member

State:
    ohio
    now that's a mower!

5. Monsterkat11

Monsterkat11 New Member

State:
    Ohio
    i'm not an expert but it looks like you need a new muffler belt.

6. T-man

T-man New Member

State:
    Ohio
    I'm pretty sure his backyard is all dirt too...................sorry mellon.

GIT-R-DONE:lol:

(P.S. NOTHING RUNS LIKE A DEERE!)

7. Coloman

Coloman New Member

State:
    Soddy Daisy, Tn

I think it has a bad muffler bearing!

And there is no babe in a bikini setting on it! LOL

8. jim

jim New Member

State:
    Jacksonville NC
    Bryan I see from your avatar that you have finally come to your senses and switched to fishing for something other than catfish.Stripers and Wipers are easy to catch ,are a lot of fun and did I mention easy to catch.In other words the perfect fish for you.I think your mower is an excellent compromise of transportation and brush clearing for those tough bank fishing situations Jack gets you into.I would recommend you mount some rod holders however and perhaps a handle bar scabbard or two for you night defense weapons.:wink: :cool2: :lol: :smile2:

9. FishMan

FishMan New Member

State:
    Tennessee
    where do you mount the trolling motor

10. flathunter

flathunter New Member

State:
    Ohio
    Yes Mellon gets out of mowing grass, because all he has is dirt, front yard and back.

11. catfishjohn

catfishjohn New Member

State:
    Greenup Co. KY