michael wants to join.

Discussion in 'Gateway Catfishing Club' started by poopdeck [patrick], May 5, 2009.

1. poopdeck [patrick]

poopdeck [patrick] New Member

State:
    ofallon il
    Michael wants to join. He has a post in the want to join part, but I just talked to him on the phone and I told him I would make a new thread about him and introduce him to every one. First off, I do not know him. I put a message on "craigslist" asking people to check out our site so he emailed me and gave me his number. He said he wants to join, I hope to get more we will see how it goes. He seems to love fishing like we do so give him a big welcome..

2. mjdinstl314

mjdinstl314 New Member

State:
    Missouri
    Thank you Patrick. Hello everybody I am Michael. I have been fishing for catfish ever since I was 7 years old. I have done well at Mark Twain Lake and Carlyle Lake. When in comes to the mighty Mississippi and the MO River I am a rookie. I am very interested in learning more about big game catfishing. I have been reading a lot of the posts and information and find this website very helpful. Thank You!

3. BIG_D

BIG_D New Member

State:
    Batchtown IL.
    welcome to the BOC good to have ya aboard

4. tnvol

tnvol New Member

State:
    Clarksvill
    Welcome to the BOC!

5. Kutter

Kutter New Member

State:
    Arnold, MO
    Welcome aboard.
    Everybody has something to teach and I can't wait till I find out what it is that you know that I don't. Post up as often as you can.

6. DANNYfrmINDY

DANNYfrmINDY New Member

State:
    Martinsville, Indiana
  7. Mo.Hick

Mo.Hick Active Member

State:
    Madison Mo.
    Welcome to the BOC Michael. Great people and tons of info here.

Tom

8. Cuz

Cuz New Member

State:
    DeSoto, MO