Juglines

Discussion in 'All Catfishing' started by GUNTZ, Jul 19, 2007.

1. GUNTZ

GUNTZ New Member

State:
    CLEBURNE texas
    I AM NEW TO JUGGING MY QUESTION IS HOW BIG A WEIGHT AND WEIGHT ON BOTTOM OR HOOK ON BOTTOM WHICH IS BETTER ANY INFO ON THIS THANKS:confused2:pLEASE HELP ME!

2. BAMA_CAT

BAMA_CAT New Member

State:
    Boaz,ALABAMA
    I dont use weight on my jugs i use anywhere from 4 to 15 foot of trot line as a leader and a #7 Gama oct hook with gill heads!! Works great for me!!

3. AwShucks

AwShucks New Member

State:
    Guthrie, Oklaho