Introduce yourself [old and new]

Discussion in 'LOCAL GEORGIA TALK' started by r ward, Sep 17, 2007.

1. r ward

r ward New Member

State:
    Kathleen G
    I thought this might be of use so I will start
    Iam Richard Ward I live in Kathleen Ga I have 6 kids and 6 grand kids I drive a Truck for a living [ local runs] and I fish Blackshear and ocmulgee mainly will try any I can get to I am 54 years old
    You can tell as little or as much about yourself as you want or nothing cause it don't matter I just figure some may want to know where who is for a possible fishin trip :big_smile:

2. PhillyCatcatcher4

PhillyCatcatcher4 New Member

State:
    S.W.Phila.,Penn.
    Is this thread for Ga. members? or any BOC members.:0a28:

3. r ward

r ward New Member

State:
    Kathleen G
    Anybody if you want to put it in here feelfree

4. bumper

bumper New Member

State:
    Georgia
    I'm David Harrison, my nickname is actually "Bumper", and I live by the Oostanaula River near Calhoun, GA. I have 2 boys (Austin, 4 yrs. and Logan, 4 mo.) I fish the Oostanaula most, but I also fish the Coosa River as well as Carter's and Allatoona Lakes sometimes. I've had the big fish bug for years now, so I also go across the state line to the TN River lakes whenever I can(monster blues up there). Do I really need to say what I do in my spare time?(I'm either catfishing, catching bait for catfishing, or on the BOC talking about catfishing). Austin goes fishing with me a lot of the time( his PB is 7 lbs. right now, but he's helped with bigger ones) and Logan has already been out for several boat rides. Good luck fishin' everybody.

5. PhillyCatcatcher4

State:
    S.W.Phila.,Penn.