How did you get your catfishing craze?

Discussion in 'LOCAL CALIFORNIA TALK' started by bluehunter, Sep 28, 2009.

1. bluehunter

bluehunter New Member

State:
    Los Angele
    How did you get into your catfishing craze? Generally a lot of us started out as fishing for other species prior to getting the catfishing craze. Mines go back years to when I was a child going back from my young age of 36 now.

As a child I remember going to elementary school in Compton and being baby sitted by Ellie Mae from Mississippi. Her husband name was John who we called Pie. My parents met them when we live in Compton at the time and they bady sitted my sister and I as well as others from around that age to even picking us up from school in Compton till I graduated from St Timotys. We continued to go to school in Compton until I left 6th grade.