History of the BOC - 1900 Walmart Stores - BOC Veterans - Video Made Just For You :)

Discussion in 'General Conversation' started by Catfish_Commando, Jul 4, 2009.

1. Catfish_Commando

Catfish_Commando TF Staff Member

State:
    Georgia
    - Get a quick run down on the history of the BOC, "The Dirty Past"...

- BOC in 1900 Walmart Stores?

- $17 Cork Handled Fishing Rods?

Special thanks to all the veterans present and past within the BOC... :wink:

2. Fishmaster1203

Fishmaster1203 New Member

State:
    PA
    Thanks boss. I'd love to stick around and chat, but I've gotta go catch bait.

Happy 4th!

3. buckethead

buckethead New Member

State:
    arkansas
    Hey, good morning and a Happy 4th,

right on, very interesting video, good information, as a newbie here, nice to know just how it all started.

Good to be a small part of it ,

cliff

4. Catfish_Commando

Catfish_Commando TF Staff Member

State:
    Georgia
    Thanks Cliff. Lots of the most ugly was left out. I will probably kick it out to the CS if there is an interest. Lost of back stabbing, taking down sites, and covert stuff.

5. ShilohRed

ShilohRed New Member

State:
    West Tn
    I remember a lot of the old day stuff. Think you need to post your old Profile shot?
    Pete

6. sscharlie

sscharlie Well-Known Member

State:
    Illinois
    Name:
    Stan
    First off, HAPPY BIRTHDAY Paul. You didn't say haw many candles are on that bad boy cake. Thanks a ton for the vid on all these years of hard work for makin this happen so we can call ourselves a family and I for one feel very fortunate to be able to be in it. Many thanks to you and your excellent staff and last but not least having a supportive wife. God Bless

7. Moose1

Moose1 New Member

State:
    STEUB, OHIO
    NICE VIDEO, GOOD INFORMATION. WANT TO CHECK OUT THE NEW HATS. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, HAVE A NICE 4 TH. TIGHT LINES.
    WATCH THOSE BIRTHDAYS YOU CAN RACK UP A HOLE BUNCH BEFORE YOU NO IT.

8. sjohn58

sjohn58 Guest