Hi .....first post

Discussion in 'LOCAL NORTH CAROLINA TALK' started by Bwallace, May 7, 2009.

1. Bwallace

Bwallace New Member

State:
    Troy North Carolina
    Hi all yall. I'm new to serious catfishing. Grew up on lake tillery. Now mainly fish badin lake via uwharrie forest access now. I've been having decent luck but biggest cat so far only 6 lbs. So I could use all the help I can get. Any info on falls reservoir greatly appreciated. Any montgomery county natives on here? Ben

2. rudepossum

rudepossum Well-Known Member

State:
    Missouri
    Welcome to the BOC Benjie.

3. Mr. Foster

Mr. Foster New Member

State:
    Kansas
    Welcome to the B.O.C. you came to the right place, there is a vast knowledge of catfishing in here. Im sure someone local will post on here and hook you up.

4. JimmyJonny

JimmyJonny Well-Known Member

State:
    sc
    Welcome to the BoC Ben. The NC boys will see this soon and give ya a hand I'm sure.

-Jim-

5. Flatheadhunter33

Flatheadhunter33 New Member

State:
    Yuma, Arizona
    Welcome to the BOC Benjie! You're in the right place brother for all the info you need to catch some quality fish. Only thing I can tell ya is try not to be too much of a "serious" a catfishermen...its a fun and relaxing time...you'll bust that 6lb mark in no time:wink:.

6. DANNYfrmINDY

DANNYfrmINDY New Member

State:
    Martinsville, Indiana
    Welcome to the BOC.

7. whiteriverbigcats

whiteriverbigcats New Member

State:
    Indiana
    Welcome to the BOC Ben.. Your in NC, you'll be posting pics of PB Personal Best ) after PB and braggin about lastnights catch in no time. Your Local guys will get you out and on some fish in no time at all.. I wish you the best of Luck and look forward to seeing the PB's come rooling thru!!:wink:

8. raysplay

raysplay New Member

State:
    Arkansas
    welcome to the BOC Ben .

9. FLATHEAD STEVE

FLATHEAD STEVE New Member

State:
    DESMOINES IOWA
    Welcome Ben! you came to the right place for help!