Hello, i'm new here

Discussion in 'Trapping & Fur Taking' started by rjc2rjc, Aug 7, 2006.

1. rjc2rjc

rjc2rjc New Member

State:
    ,indianapolis, indiana
    :big_smile: hello everyone, heard about this site from 223smitty. so i went to his site and hit the link and joined. i have read several posts on here wile i was waiting to be validated to join the site.
    i have been trapping for 4 years. have been around the outdoors my whole life. so anyway just thought i would say hello.
    hello:haha:

2. RIP

RIP New Member

State:
    Somerville, Tennessee
    Welcome to the BOC the best catfishing site on the net!

3. Bubbakat

Bubbakat New Member

State:
    McMinnvill
    Welcome aboard. You will find some good people on here and a ton of good info.

4. FishMan

FishMan New Member

State:
    Tennessee
    Welcome and to smitty, thanks, good job recurting. It"s a great site...hope you enjoy

5. ersel

ersel New Member

State:
    Haughton Louisiana
    Welcome to the BOC enjoy

6. Prospector

Prospector New Member

State:
    Arkansas
    Welcome;
    This is a GREAT site!! Very informative, very clean, ( very little vulgarity) the pictures are AWESOME, so sit back, listen, pay attention, read the library, and I know you will have a GREAT time!!

7. laidbck111

laidbck111 New Member

Welcome to this site brother as you have seen it is all about the outdoors and has got to be the best site on the web IMO. So a BIG HELLO to you. So kick off your shoes put on your reading glasses and have a ball.

8. Welcome to our comfy, friendly and informative family. You will certainly enjoy yourself.

9. teaysvalleyguy

teaysvalleyguy New Member

State:
    GC, OHIO
    Welcome to the BOC, always great to have another new member. 223smitty is a good man that helps alot of members with all he knows about trapping.

10. Ol Man

Ol Man New Member

State:
    Illinois
    I don't know squat about trapping but welcome to the BOC, Robert...