Hello From Temecula

Discussion in 'LOCAL CALIFORNIA TALK' started by GunshipDriver, Jul 4, 2007.

1. I'm a Newb to here and all things boating related. Currently looking at a Zodiac.. not sure how good it would be for fishing or catfishing.. but I'd appreciate any tips and input.

2. CATFISH1998

CATFISH1998 New Member

State:
    Westerville,Ohio
    Well welcome to the site. I'm only two days old hear sofar the best site of them all.

3. teaysvalleyguy

teaysvalleyguy New Member

State:
    GC, OHIO
    Welcome to the BOC, always great to have another new member.

4. splitshot

splitshot New Member

State:
    Coxsakie,N.Y.
    Welcome to the BOC, were glad your here!!!

5. baitchunker

baitchunker New Member

State:
    alabama
    i dunno man,
    a zodiac can be a whole lotta fun especially around the surf at the beach over off pendelton. but as far as fishing and or comfort go... you might wanna consider something else. by the way--welcome to the boc.

6. askins00

askins00 New Member

State:
    California
    Welcome to the B.O.C. Always great to see someone new from the Inland Emprie. I'm in Menifee. Let me know when you plan on going somewhere.

7. dewboy24us

dewboy24us New Member

State:
    Missouri
    welcome to the BOC.

8. daystarchis

daystarchis New Member

State:
    Clovis Cali
    Welcome Brother..... A few good captains around that know a ;ot about boats. They will be posting soon. A lot of great info hear. Enjoy!

9. plumbertom1

plumbertom1 Well-Known Member

State:
    Eugene, Or.
    WElcome Eric.
    Good place to be with Skinner and DVL in your back yard and the S.D. lakes just a short drive down the road.
    Hope to hear some good reports from you.
    Don't forget to post your no fish reports also.
    They can be as valuable as catch reports because they tell us what's not working.

10. bluejay

bluejay Well-Known Member

State:
    Napoleon, Mo.
    Welcome to the BOC Eric.

11. loanguybri

loanguybri New Member

State: