Hello Catfish1

Discussion in 'LOCAL SOUTH CAROLINA TALK' started by LadyKatKiller, Oct 11, 2007.

1. LadyKatKiller

LadyKatKiller New Member

State:
    South Carolina
    I just wanted to take a moment to say hello to everyone. I am new to catfish1 so please bare with me while I figure everything out. My husband has been trying to get me to join for awhile now, so here I am. I am the other half of DropTine77. Actually he doesn't know I have joined yet. Lets see how long it takes him to find me.:wink:
    Anywho, I have been a Catfisher-women for a while now. My first "big" catch was a 24 1/2 lb blue when I was 8 1/2 months pregnant with my son. Now about 3 1/2 years later my personal best is a 42 lb blue. Thanks to Capt. Hugh!
    Well that's all I can think of to say for now. If you have any questions just send me a message and I'll answer them the best I can. Till next time...:roll_eyes:

P.S
    I know my screen name "LadyKatKiller" is a little cheesy, so if anyone has anything better for me feel free to make a suggestion. Thanks.....

2. Cattledogz

Cattledogz New Member

State:
    NC
    Welcome to the greatest community on the internet Cherie!

Its always great to see another woman join the BOC Family.

3. prostreetS10

prostreetS10 New Member

State:
    ohio
    welcome to the BOC there is so much to learn and sound like we got some stuff we can learn from you

4. LadyKatKiller

LadyKatKiller New Member

State:
    South Carolina
    Thanks for making me feel welcome!

5. RiverratSC

RiverratSC Active Member

State:
    Gaffney, SC
    Welcome to the BOC.

6. rudepossum

rudepossum Well-Known Member

State:
    Missouri
    Welcome to the BOC.

7. BIG GEORGE

BIG GEORGE New Member

State:
    JOISY
    Welcome. I'm sure ya will like it here. As far as the handle is concerned Its better and more suitable than "BUBBA" LOL!

8. Coyote1

Coyote1 New Member

State:
    Missouri
    Dear Cherie;