GOING out jan 13 and 14

Discussion in 'LOCAL MARYLAND TALK' started by pitbull, Jan 10, 2007.

1. pitbull

pitbull New Member

State:
    maryland
    Hey guys I will be out there fishing all weekend I am looking for big fish and NE body point me in the right direction. I have cought a few good fish over 30 down by fort washington and bouy 77. i will take all advise for fellow fishermen . I use cut bait and and whole blue gill . GOOD LUCK EVERYONE

2. TIM HAGAN

TIM HAGAN New Member

State:
    Walkersvil
    I would try the month of pisscataway creek fish 15 to 30 feet that was the ticket last weekend. Cut shad wprked best had to cut the bluegills up to get any takers on it.

3. pitbull

pitbull New Member

State:
    maryland
    where is that creek at Tim . I am very new to fishing down there I need to get a good map of river.

4. pitbull

pitbull New Member

State:
    maryland
    I found the creek on mapquest . Tim is there a place where i can buy shad?

5. Mickey

Mickey New Member Supporting Member

State:
    Illinois
    Allen welcome to the BOC. I can't help you on location or bait but would like to wish you a good trip. I look forward to your post and pics.:big_smile:

6. TIM HAGAN

TIM HAGAN New Member

State:
    Walkersvil