Favorite type of animal to hunt

Discussion in 'Big Game Hunting' started by flatheaddundee, Nov 9, 2005.

1. flatheaddundee

flatheaddundee New Member

State:
    Madison,MS
    I was wondering what everyones favorite game is mine around home is the wild turkey but when I can go on a trip I love the elk with a bow. What about ya'll?

2. flathead willy

flathead willy New Member

State:
    Madison, MS
    Well Dundee, I really enjoy persuing the wild turkey as well. Although I am a novice to the sport of turkey hunting I enjoy it thourughly, I also love to chase some white tailed deer, as well as waterfowl.

3. flatheaddundee

State:
    Madison,MS
    You've never even been duck huntin except that one time with me, chase. And stop copyin my names. stupid retard haha

4. BassMassey

BassMassey Well-Known Member

State:
    Oconee
    I love hunting Flat Heads..........just messing with you guys......i've actually never been hunting.......

5. flatheaddundee

State:
    Madison,MS
    Flatheads are near about as good as some big game. A good sixty punder is a lot of fun. And so is a whopper of a bass say something in the neighboorhood of 10-15 pounds would be enought to make me cry if it flopped out of the boat! haha

6. flathead willy

State:
    Madison, MS
    dDearest Dundee,
    You retarted piece of old catfish slime. You've never even been within 100 yards of a 10 to 15 pound catfish, much less a 60 pounder. Do all us real catfishermen a favor and quit with all of your lying and trying to act cool.

thanks,
    Chase w.

7. BassMassey

BassMassey Well-Known Member

State:
    Oconee
    are you two brothers??

8. flatheaddundee

State:
    Madison,MS
    Dear "Willy",

You and I both know that we caught a 20 pound blue on that trotline this summer and also I made you a catfisherman. You should show respect to your master or we shall have a fish off. You still have a lot to learn about the world of outdoors.
    Sincerly,
    W. Dundee