Enders

Discussion in 'NEBRASKA LAKES / RESERVOIRS TALK' started by bigredcatfish, Feb 17, 2009.

1. bigredcatfish

bigredcatfish New Member

State:
    Nebraska
    I am planning to fish Enders Reservoir this spring. Does anyone have any suggestions on where to fish? Are there any hogs in Enders? Where do I need to fish??

2. Big Vic

Big Vic New Member

State:
    Nebraska
    let us know how you do that is an other place on my list of fishing trips this year also. :smile2:

3. jrgriffhusker

jrgriffhusker New Member

State:
    Minden, Nebrask
    hey man I was just there on the 7th of March and caught 6 channels on chicken livers. They were only 1 pounders but it was a beautiful day and was a lot of fun. From what I've been told the west end where the river feeds the lake is where all the catfish are. Good luck.
    I'm new to this half of the state and I'm planning on fishing some new lakes this year in some tourneys. If you have any info on Merrit, McConahey, Medicine Creek(harry strunk), or Midway Run I would love to get some tips. Talk to you all later

4. Big Vic

Big Vic New Member

State:
    Nebraska
    Welcome to the BOC John
    Sorry but I can't help ya on those lakes at all:smile2: Good luck

5. jrgriffhusker

jrgriffhusker New Member

State:
    Minden, Nebrask