Drift Fishing Info Pls?

Discussion in 'Blue Catfishing' started by GMC FishHauler, Oct 18, 2007.

1. GMC FishHauler

GMC FishHauler New Member

State:
    Waco, Texas, Un
    Hey guys I'm just getting into drifting for blues. I was wondering if you had any tips for bait, hooks, tackle, and places for drifting. I understand the basics just getting some more info on some little things
    Thanks

2. GMC FishHauler

State:
    Waco, Texas, Un
    wow, i figured this would be full by now!

3. catfishrus

catfishrus New Member

State:
    north carolina