Danny Kings

Discussion in 'Catfishing Baits' started by master_cat, Nov 6, 2005.

1. master_cat

master_cat New Member

State:
    tennessee
    any thoughts on danny kings punch bait does it work is it worth buying and can u put it on a looper rig any thoughts

2. T-Bone

T-Bone New Member

State:
    South of Dallas
    Hey master_cat, I love this stuff. I live in Texas and it really works well. I've left a few post about this bait. We fish with shad mostly, until, we found DK punch bait. I've never used a looper rig before, so I'm not sure if it would work. I think it might though. This bait stays on the hook very well. We haven't tried to catch Big Cats with it yet,but we have caught a mess of 2-4lbs cats. DK out fished shad in head to head test. I even had a shad on one hook and DK on the other on the same rig and it out fished the shad. You won't be blowin' yer money on this bait.

3. TIM HAGAN

TIM HAGAN New Member

State:
    Walkersvil
    Hey Master-cat the stuff works out here in maryland great for me. i use it in my guide service it will put cats in the boat on fast. Avg size cats love the stuff and you will pick up bigger ones from time to time. The biggest i have had on a trip was 21lb off of dannys bait. we just had around 70 cat on sundays trip and must of them was on dannys bait. check out the post in my outdoor talk forum pic's our there.

4. Big Sam

Big Sam Well-Known Member

State:
    Booneville AR
    Name:
    Sam
    :cool: Yes it is awsome bait!!!! My friends allen and john went with me yesterday to Kerr lake and we bagged 30 fish in about 3 hours and they were all nice fish..Click on sponsor site and click on danny king testemonials..By the way he sponsors me and my partner Joe in the ACATS tournaments.

5. sw2324

sw2324 New Member

State:
    Texas