Class Reunion, 1968!

Discussion in 'General Conversation' started by flathead willie, Apr 25, 2008.

1. flathead willie

flathead willie Well-Known Member

State:
    Virginia
    I'll be back with you good folks in a few days. I headed back to Paoli, Pa., for my class reunion. I graduated from the schools largest class since 1918, 16 students, in 1968. I haven't seen any of my classmates since then. The Head Master, who is the son of my Head Master, is retiring in June, and the coach is retiring also, so we are having a combination reunion and retirement party all weekend. I can't wait to see these guys. They are coming from all over the country. One is a priest, one is a USDA inspector, one is the head of U.S. missile development, and one is an ex-congressman. Should be an interesting few days.

2. Ulikedew

Ulikedew New Member

State:
    Georgetown IN
    I hope you enjoy your reunion.I'm still a pup only been about 15 years for me.

3. Catgirl

Catgirl New Member

Yes Billie, that definitely sounds interesting! Be careful on your trip and have fun. We'll be looking forward to hearing the stories when you get back bro.

4. willcat

willcat New Member

State:
    texas
    have a good time & good luck, it's only been 15 for me also!!!!

5. catfisherman_eky3

catfisherman_eky3 New Member

State:
    Kentucky
    Have your self a good time at your class reunion, hope you have your self a blast good luck

6. smokey

smokey New Member

State:
    Tennessee
    Ohh you will have fun!We had so much fun at our last reunion a vote was taken at the party and we are going to have a 60th B'day party in july.But I have one question.Head master?hmmmm?
    smokey

7. BIG GEORGE

BIG GEORGE New Member

State:
    JOISY
    And one is a guitar playin fool! LOL! Have a blast!:cool2:

8. plainsman

plainsman New Member Supporting Member

State:
    minnesota
    That oughta be a good time. Hope ya all enjoy yourselves. Oughta be good to see folks ya ain't seen in awhile.