Catfish Angler Forum at USCA banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

· Registered
2,857 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have heard a lot of positive things about this product. Sweetie and I suffer from a lot of arthritic pain and I was thinking it might be worth a try. I'm concerned that not all of these products are equal so I thought I would ask on here if anyone has any experience with this product and which one do you use and where do you get it.

Thanks Guys! :)

· Super Moderator
25,872 Posts
Neill, I've been using PureCBD oils and cream for over eight years now. I use the drops to control my Macular Degeneration (eye) and so far it works. The cream I use on leg cramps and my Arthritic toe every night. With the cream a little dab will do the job. As Keef says, it's not cheap, but it's a whole lot cheaper and less time consuming than going to a doctor, IJS.

· Registered
875 Posts
I use CBD CLINIC PRO SPORT level 5 on my hands and pains. Works really well on my hands some days it is just hard to move them. After they feel great I use when I need it then add every other day till the pain is gone. Not real cheap but it works for me. I hand a spinal cord injury about 19 years ago will be on pain meds the rest of my life. I have nerve pain and the CBD cream helps with the other pains and acks I have.

· Registered
3,337 Posts
Every now and then I'll answer one of the surveys I get in the email. Prize might be worth up to $500, just pay shipping.
I get the CBD oil for $5. There's a catch, call them in 28, 29 days later and tell them it didn't work for you, or you'll owe them $100 after 30 days. Debbie has emptied my 4th bottle on her sore joints.
There's a CBD cigarette for those that smoke, plain and cherry. It kinda mellows you out, forget about pain, doesn't get you spaced out like weed.

· Horse-MON
24,469 Posts

· Registered
3,337 Posts

· Registered
Mad katz rods , abu 6500 reels , owner ssw circle hooks
20 Posts
Plant Plant community Building Sky Land lot