Biggest Catch!!

Discussion in 'All Catfishing' started by jlcclh, Mar 3, 2006.

1. jlcclh

jlcclh New Member

State:
    Virginia
    I am fairly new to the catfishing world and this board. Just wondering what everyones personal best is. Mine is a 62lb. blue from Kerr Lake(cpr'd). Good fishin everyone!

2. JimF

JimF New Member

State:
    IL
    Thats a dandy... mine is only 35lbs,blue....33lbs,flat

3. pendog66

pendog66 New Member

State:
    Brookville OH
    my biggest blue is 31 pounds

4. KatKaller

KatKaller New Member

State:
    Alabama
    My personal best is 62. My goal for the year is to catch an 80lber.

5. Katmaster Jr.

Katmaster Jr. New Member

State:
    Wilmington, NC
    So far a 43 pound Blue Cat....but I have not been fishing for bloes that long really....trying to break at least the 50lb mark this year.:)

6. MNwiskers21

MNwiskers21 New Member

State:
    South Saint Paul, MN
    Hello,

I personally have caught lots of cats but nothing really worth bragging about. My personal best is only a 21lb channel cat. Other big fish that I have caught are a 13lb walleye, biggest northern pike was a 47 inches and just under 36lbs, I have caught several muskies that have been over 30lbs the biggest was a 55 incher that was 41lbs, 27lb king salmon, 32lb lake trout, 16lb rainbow trout, 12lb brown trout, 3lb brook trout, 5lb smallmouth bass, 7lb largemouth bass, 29lb carp, 4lb crappie, and 1.8lb blue gill and this is just to name a few.

Take Care Everyone!

Sincerely, Kevin

7. Larry

Larry New Member

State:
    Minnesota

Impressive fishing history. You must have quite a collection on the wall at home.
    Did you catch all of those in MN??
    I would love to see a picture of the Walley and Largemouth Bass. I probably have spent the most time in my life fishing for those in my lifetime to this point.
    If you want to include picture of your other Trophys. We all like to see pics. of big Fish.
    Thanks
    Larry

8. Steve W

Steve W New Member