Big Scare Today- I've never even heard of this happening

Discussion in 'General Conversation' started by Ghost River, Apr 22, 2007.

1. Ghost River

Ghost River New Member

State:
    Carolina
    With a lot of help I've been building a house in the evenings and weekends for about the last 9 months. We are about a week away from moving in. The hardwood finisher came and did his thing last week and we've been tieing up all the loose ends outside to stay out of his way. Yesterday he put the last coat on the floor (and they look awsome by the way) my brother and I put the shutters on the front porch and started building the deck on back.The shutters are your standard black plastic that come wrapped in celophane with twice the screws and junk that anyman could use. We piled the stuff up in the trash cans as we unpackaged and mounted them.