Asking for Prayers

Discussion in 'Prayer Request' started by Gordhawk, Apr 1, 2009.

1. Gordhawk

Gordhawk New Member

State:
    Iowa
    I have never done this before,but I feel the need to do it this evening. I went to my cardiologist today for a routine 6 mo. checkup. I haven't been feeling too good here lately so I was glad it was time for my routine checkup. Well to make a long story short,I have to have a heart catheterization done on Friday morning April 3,2009@10:00 A.M. I'm asking for all of my brothers and sisters here on the BOC keep me in prayer.

Thanking you in advance,and may God Bless each and everyone of you.
    Glenn

2. Dirtdobber

Dirtdobber Guest Staff Member

State:
    Vian Okla
    Prayers sent from NE Oklahoma.

3. Arkansascatman777

Arkansascatman777 New Member

State:
    AR
    Glenn, you will be in my thoughts and prayers. They will have you back in good shape in no time.

4. Catpaw

Catpaw Well-Known Member

State:
    Central Cail
    Name:
    James
    Glenn i'll be praying for you that the Lord are God will bless you and watch over you . God Bless

5. MRR

MRR New Member

State:
    Louisiana,Mo.
    Glenn I Have added your name to the prayer list. You'll be feeling like a new man before you know it.

6. Mickey

Mickey New Member Supporting Member

State:
    Illinois
    Glen you will be in our thoughts and Prayers. The Heart Catheterization is the route to go. This will get to the bottom of the problem. Many Doctors order a lot of expensive test then still have to do the catherization. Its not as bad as it sounds. I hope they find your problem and get you back to fishing.

7. daystarchis

daystarchis New Member

State:
    Clovis Cali
    Glenn you are in my prayers brother.

8. Gordhawk

Gordhawk New Member

State:
    Iowa
    Thanks,to each and every one who has sent prayers my way for my procedure that I will be going through tomorrow morning @10A.M.
    May God Bless and keep every one of you.
    Glenn

9. 1sporticus