Arizona Foreclosure Scam

Discussion in 'LOCAL ARIZONA TALK' started by Rcaarizona, Oct 25, 2009.

1. Rcaarizona

Rcaarizona New Member

State:
    AZ
    Since all of you live in Arizona I thought I would give a forewarning to you guys as to what is going on. I would hate to see any of you guys get scammed. Guys this is serious business here, and it is a crime investigated by our Attorney General, and the FTC (Federal Trade Commission). I only started this thread, because of the people I have met from this very website, three are going through this crap. I can ONLY speak for anyone who is going through this in Arizona.
    For those of you who do not know, I am a Real Estate Agent here in AZ. I am in NO WAY soliciting your business. I am a highly experienced RE Agent, and been a Top Ten Realtor in Arizona since 2002. I have also been Nationally ranked.