Any online Poker players on here?

Discussion in 'General Conversation' started by catfishjohn, Jan 23, 2008.

1. catfishjohn

catfishjohn New Member

State:
    Greenup Co. KY
    Just wondering. I play Ultimate Bet Poker a lot and was wondering if anyone else from here played there?

2. fishnfwl

fishnfwl New Member

State:
    South Cent
    Some with Fultilt, not as much as I used to. Never played at UBP, may give it a look later. Still trying for that free seat ya know :wink:, Good Luck on yer play.

3. catfishjohn

catfishjohn New Member

State:
    Greenup Co. KY
    I finished 44th out of 5000 players earlier. They paid out the top 30. They have free turneys everyday there to win real money. My user name there is the same as here. Its fun, I like it better than the other ones. You can win real money and not pay anything. I'm still learning though...

4. 223reload

223reload New Member

State:
    Oklahoma
    Ole Poison Pitts,Johnnie will be along and give ya the low down,John. He plays so wholeheartedly ,he even leaves the chatroom to play each week.

5. catfishjohn

catfishjohn New Member

State:
    Greenup Co. KY
    I'm in another free turney with 5000 people in it. Down to about 2000 so far and in 370th place. Its still early. I need all the tips I can get!!! :wink::smile2:

6. jerseycat9

jerseycat9 New Member

State:
    Oakwood Georgia
    I play any chance I get which isnt as often as it was. But I play on pokerstars, fulltilt, ultimate bet and carbon poker. Any time your on any of those sites search the name jerseycat9 in the poker sites search feature ya never know I may just be on when your on :wink:

7. CATFISHING1

CATFISHING1 New Member

State:
    MO.
    i play there all the time.whats your name? mine is jazzmon1.

8. catfishjohn

catfishjohn New Member

State:
    Greenup Co. KY