AKwolf41 is planning on making a Move back to Alaska

Discussion in 'General Conversation' started by akwolf41, Nov 9, 2008.

1. akwolf41

akwolf41 Master Instigator of the BOC!

State:
    Kenai, Ala
    Well Gang;

Ole Mean Gene, aka Ole Wolfie, aka Old Man; aka Gene Chambers
    has decided to go Back to Alaska.. My wife Helen and I have been talking about this for the last 3 or 4 years and a few months ago decided
    that if we wanted to go back so bad, That we just had best do it. We miss Alaska and have since moving down here to Arkansas the April of 2003. I Joined the BOC in April of 2003 and it has been "HOME" for me ever since. One of the first thing we had to do was to find someone to Take Wild Wolf Products and make it a bigger and better operation than I made with it. I have found the Couple to continue on with the Wild Wolf Products Operation and remain a Sponsor on the BOC. It was very hard to make the decision to sell the operation as it was kinda like my Baby. But I have Sold to a Couple that a lot of you all know here on the BOC, Pete (Shilohred) and his Wife Marilyn Kildow. The Kildows are Members and a couple that I am Proud to Call Great Friends to take this Business and run with it. You all setting there in the computer Chair just go to the Wild Wolf Website and give them an order for your Fishing need. Remember them Big Blues will feed all Winter. I will make a Post on the Wild Wolf Products Threads in a Bit.

More posting about our move to Alaska Later.

Thanks to All of you Great BOC People;

Gene

2. ShilohRed

ShilohRed New Member

State:
    West Tn
    Gene Old buddy your sure going to be missed. And you can bet we will get up there to see you.
    Pete

3. ozzy

ozzy New Member

State:
    Lost Wages
    Keep in touch Gene! Sounds like the Co. is in good hands.

4. fishnfwl

fishnfwl New Member

State:
    South Cent