A little help - BOC Tattoo

Discussion in 'General Conversation' started by bluecatnut, Apr 9, 2006.

1. bluecatnut

bluecatnut New Member

State:
    freeburg illinois
    i am thinking about getting a boc tatto that i can show off for the tv but i am a lousy artist and i am not really sure how i want really it
    i was thinking boc in old english then having a picture with a flathead with a arm in it's mouth what do y'all think about that

2. TA2D

TA2D New Member

State:
    Nebraska
    How big are you planning on this being? Where do you plan on placing this tattoo? Is color an option or just black and shading? I might be able to sketch something up, no promisies. Any good shop should be able to do the lettering for you when you go for your tattoo. If you had something custom in mind, pm me with a picture and I can see what I can do.

Aaron

TA2D

3. YeeHaw

YeeHaw New Member

State:
    Quincy Illinois
    sounds great, hope it don't hurt too much. lol

4. ryang

ryang Well-Known Member

State:
    Blacklick, Ohio
    Name:
    Gary
    Evan thats the whole idea of a Tat they do hurt a little but its a good pain :)

5. Catfish_Commando

Catfish_Commando TF Staff Member

State:
    Georgia
    Dusty,

If you are going to do it, I can send you a high res image of teh line art logo. It looks kick azz, and eventually, I am going this route also.

I am afraid, others have beat us to the punch :sad:

6. captain5214

captain5214 New Member

State:
    louisiana
    no more tatts for me. its been a decade since my last one. think about what you are doing, bro.......see you were in the "crotch" also....i can see a devil dog tatt, but a catfish................charlie r

7. bluecatnut

bluecatnut New Member

State:
    freeburg illinois
    already have my corps tats and i wan tsome more ink i was raised catfishing and i'll die catfishing

8. catfishjohn

catfishjohn New Member

State:
    Greenup Co. KY