Discussion in 'LOCAL OHIO TALK' started by hunted, Jan 21, 2009.

1. hunted

hunted New Member

State:
    washington court house,oh
    i got my statement yesterday.i am sssooo excited,i lost 2100 dollars last quarter alone.that makes close to 5000 this year.i should have probably fixed my elections quicker to guaranteed,but i didn't like a dummy.

just a friendly reminder for anyone who can change their elections around and protect it til hopefully obama fixes it,lol

disclaimer:i am not an expert,never will be and will never claim to be.follow my "wisdom" at your own expense,lol

2. Blacky

Blacky New Member

State:
    Philadelphia, P
    Almost $4,000 loss in mine.

At least we are not like the older folks who are getting ready to retire. We havea chance that ours can get back to normal.

3. smoothkip25

smoothkip25 New Member

State:
    ohio
    I got mine also. I have mine spread out between alot of smaller to mid sized companies and I only have lost 1400.00 this year!!:smile2: Thanks guys for the post I dont feel as bad now!:wink:

4. getthenet

getthenet New Member

State:
    ohio
    i have put mine in fixed for a good while now corse im 48yrs old so it will be there it drawing 4.6 per cent int as of right now. id like to take a little out but only way they will let me is if im buying a house or have my hose about to be foreclosed wick im dont so i cant get to it .

5. katfish ken

katfish ken New Member

State:
    Paintsvill
    There has been a lot of money lost last year bye the working man that has a 401k.

6. bw69r

bw69r Well-Known Member

State:
    West Newton, PA
    lost over three quarters of mine.

7. Desode

Desode New Member

State:
    Ohio
    Yeah I have lost around $2000 myself. I don't see it getting any better. It looks like the government is getting bigger and thats bad news. The government has screwed up just about everything they have touched.